Latest Products http://www.advancemedquips.co.in Latest Products Thu, 21 Oct 2021 07:42:02 +0530 en-us http://www.advancemedquips.co.in TMT Paper Roll http://www.advancemedquips.co.in/tmt-paper-roll.htm http://www.advancemedquips.co.in/tmt-paper-roll.htm Sat, 20 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Obtain the extensive array of products from our well-established inventory located in hisar(India). We have successfully emerged as a distinguished supplier of TMT Paper Roll that is highly demanded amidst the customers. ECG Paper Roll http://www.advancemedquips.co.in/ecg-paper-roll.htm http://www.advancemedquips.co.in/ecg-paper-roll.htm Sat, 20 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 With exceptional transportation facilities, our diligent team delivers the product basket in the committed time span. In order to deliver qualitative lot of products, we have hired a team of quality examiners who strictly check the product quality at several stages. Adult Breathing Circuit http://www.advancemedquips.co.in/adult-breathing-circuit.htm http://www.advancemedquips.co.in/adult-breathing-circuit.htm Sat, 20 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Placed in hisar(India), we are an entity acknowledged for our superior products and matchless services. We are known for delivering the orders within the specified time frame owing to our modern transit facilities. Neonatal Patient Circuit http://www.advancemedquips.co.in/neonatal-patient-circuit.htm http://www.advancemedquips.co.in/neonatal-patient-circuit.htm Sat, 20 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 With our excellence in this field, we share forefront for supplying world-class array of products from hisar(India). Owing to the complete help of our dexterous staff, we present products that are certified as in conformance with the set norms. HME Filter http://www.advancemedquips.co.in/hme-filter.htm http://www.advancemedquips.co.in/hme-filter.htm Sat, 20 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hailing from hisar(India), we are catering to the nationwide requirement with our superior products. Purchasers can order our goods in wholesale, as we ensure year around obtainability. In addition, we have dependable shipping network to ensure timely distribution. Bacteria Filter http://www.advancemedquips.co.in/bacteria-filter.htm http://www.advancemedquips.co.in/bacteria-filter.htm Sat, 20 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can lay their hands on our impeccable lot of Bacteria Filter having seamless quality and cost-effective prices. For us ensuring distribution of order on time is not a big thing is easy, as we have a dynamic logistic system that empowers us to reach patrons within the promised time. Digital BP Apparatus http://www.advancemedquips.co.in/digital-bp-apparatus.htm http://www.advancemedquips.co.in/digital-bp-apparatus.htm Sat, 20 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is able enough to distribute consignments on schedule due to a productive supply chain network we have. Our products are widely praised owing to their premium quality and perfection, thus checked against diverse quality parameters. Nebuliser Mask http://www.advancemedquips.co.in/nebuliser-mask.htm http://www.advancemedquips.co.in/nebuliser-mask.htm Sat, 20 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 With our fast and modern transit facilities, safe and timely deliveries of consignments are guaranteed. Counted amid the prominent names, we are making available world-class array of quality-centralized products from hisar(India). Durico Ultrasound Rolls http://www.advancemedquips.co.in/durico-ultrasound-rolls.htm http://www.advancemedquips.co.in/durico-ultrasound-rolls.htm Sat, 20 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 From hisar(India), we are providing a lot of products having quality and cost-effective prices. As, we have a well-organized resource chain system, our organization is capable of fulfilling wholesale consignments with ease and make on time deliveries. ECG Electrode http://www.advancemedquips.co.in/ecg-electrode.htm http://www.advancemedquips.co.in/ecg-electrode.htm Sat, 20 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are a respected name from hisar(India) and involved in catering to the varied demands of the customers. The product offered is strictly in compliance with the International Standards and Norms. Ultrasound Gel http://www.advancemedquips.co.in/ultrasound-gel.htm http://www.advancemedquips.co.in/ultrasound-gel.htm Sat, 20 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can place bulk or retail orders with us all year round and expect on time delivery of consignments. Only strict and different quality tests, we undertake, ensure the utmost quality of our products. ECG Gel http://www.advancemedquips.co.in/ecg-gel.htm http://www.advancemedquips.co.in/ecg-gel.htm Sat, 20 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Over the years, we have emerged as a noteworthy Supplier offering a huge array of ECG Gel. With our wide connectivity, trustworthy shipping facilities, we are flexible in delivering the product basket to the clientele within the dedicated time. Fingertips Pulse Oximeter http://www.advancemedquips.co.in/fingertips-pulse-oximeter.htm http://www.advancemedquips.co.in/fingertips-pulse-oximeter.htm Sat, 20 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are hisar(India) based organization, affianced in making available the finest lot of products in the market. We are a buyer's best bet when it comes to purchasing Fingertips Pulse Oximeter. Our company is a promising supplier. Medical Equipments http://www.advancemedquips.co.in/medical-equipments.htm http://www.advancemedquips.co.in/medical-equipments.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Refurbished Medical Ventilator http://www.advancemedquips.co.in/refurbished-medical-ventilator.htm http://www.advancemedquips.co.in/refurbished-medical-ventilator.htm Medical Equipments Wed, 03 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Babylog 8000 Plus Ventilator http://www.advancemedquips.co.in/babylog-8000-plus-ventilator.htm http://www.advancemedquips.co.in/babylog-8000-plus-ventilator.htm Sat, 20 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Evita 4 and Evita XL Ventilator http://www.advancemedquips.co.in/evita-4-and-evita-xl-ventilator.htm http://www.advancemedquips.co.in/evita-4-and-evita-xl-ventilator.htm Sat, 20 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Drager Savina Ventilator http://www.advancemedquips.co.in/drager-savina-ventilator.htm http://www.advancemedquips.co.in/drager-savina-ventilator.htm Sat, 20 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Siemens 300 and 300A Ventilator http://www.advancemedquips.co.in/siemens-300-and-300a-ventilator.htm http://www.advancemedquips.co.in/siemens-300-and-300a-ventilator.htm Sat, 20 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Highlights : Easy to use Neonatal to adult patient range Optional graphical display and compressor Siemens 300A Servo Ventilator Automode for fully adaptive patient interaction Wide range of ventilation modes such as controlled, supported, & combined GE Versamed iVent 201 Ventilator http://www.advancemedquips.co.in/ge-versamed-ivent-201-ventilator.htm http://www.advancemedquips.co.in/ge-versamed-ivent-201-ventilator.htm Sat, 20 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Refurbished BIPap Machine http://www.advancemedquips.co.in/refurbished-bipap-machine.htm http://www.advancemedquips.co.in/refurbished-bipap-machine.htm Wed, 03 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Refurbished Pulse Oximeter http://www.advancemedquips.co.in/refurbished-pulse-oximeter.htm http://www.advancemedquips.co.in/refurbished-pulse-oximeter.htm Medical Equipments Wed, 03 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 BiPAP Pro with Bi-Flex http://www.advancemedquips.co.in/bipap-pro-with-bi-flex.htm http://www.advancemedquips.co.in/bipap-pro-with-bi-flex.htm Sat, 20 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Synchrony BiPAP Machine http://www.advancemedquips.co.in/synchrony-bipap-machine.htm http://www.advancemedquips.co.in/synchrony-bipap-machine.htm Sat, 20 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 595 and 600 Nellcor Covidien Pulse Oximeter http://www.advancemedquips.co.in/595-and-600-nellcor-covidien-pulse-oximeter.htm http://www.advancemedquips.co.in/595-and-600-nellcor-covidien-pulse-oximeter.htm Sat, 20 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 GE Datex Ohmeda TruSat Pulse Oximeter http://www.advancemedquips.co.in/ge-datex-ohmeda-trusat-pulse-oximeter.htm http://www.advancemedquips.co.in/ge-datex-ohmeda-trusat-pulse-oximeter.htm Sat, 20 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Physio Control LP20 Defibrillator http://www.advancemedquips.co.in/physio-control-lp20-defibrillator.htm http://www.advancemedquips.co.in/physio-control-lp20-defibrillator.htm Sat, 20 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Zoll M-Series Defibrillator http://www.advancemedquips.co.in/zoll-m-series-defibrillator.htm http://www.advancemedquips.co.in/zoll-m-series-defibrillator.htm Sat, 20 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Refurbished Monophasic Defibrillator http://www.advancemedquips.co.in/refurbished-monophasic-defibrillator.htm http://www.advancemedquips.co.in/refurbished-monophasic-defibrillator.htm Medical Equipments Thu, 11 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Physio Control LP9 Defibrillator http://www.advancemedquips.co.in/physio-control-lp9-defibrillator.htm http://www.advancemedquips.co.in/physio-control-lp9-defibrillator.htm Sat, 20 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 HP Codemaster Defibrillator http://www.advancemedquips.co.in/hp-codemaster-defibrillator.htm http://www.advancemedquips.co.in/hp-codemaster-defibrillator.htm Sat, 20 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 ECG Machine http://www.advancemedquips.co.in/ecg-machine.htm http://www.advancemedquips.co.in/ecg-machine.htm Medical Equipments Wed, 03 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Refurbished Transport Ventilator http://www.advancemedquips.co.in/refurbished-transport-ventilator.htm http://www.advancemedquips.co.in/refurbished-transport-ventilator.htm Sat, 20 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Single Channel ECG Machine http://www.advancemedquips.co.in/single-channel-ecg-machine.htm http://www.advancemedquips.co.in/single-channel-ecg-machine.htm Sat, 20 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Six Channel ECG Machine http://www.advancemedquips.co.in/six-channel-ecg-machine.htm http://www.advancemedquips.co.in/six-channel-ecg-machine.htm Sat, 20 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Patient Monitor http://www.advancemedquips.co.in/patient-monitor.htm http://www.advancemedquips.co.in/patient-monitor.htm Sat, 20 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Medical Consumables http://www.advancemedquips.co.in/medical-consumables.htm http://www.advancemedquips.co.in/medical-consumables.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Breathing Circuits http://www.advancemedquips.co.in/breathing-circuits.htm http://www.advancemedquips.co.in/breathing-circuits.htm Medical Consumables Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 HME and Bacterial Filters http://www.advancemedquips.co.in/hme-and-bacterial-filters.htm http://www.advancemedquips.co.in/hme-and-bacterial-filters.htm Medical Consumables Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 BP Apparatus http://www.advancemedquips.co.in/bp-apparatus.htm http://www.advancemedquips.co.in/bp-apparatus.htm Medical Consumables Tue, 31 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Manual BP Apparatus http://www.advancemedquips.co.in/manual-bp-apparatus.htm http://www.advancemedquips.co.in/manual-bp-apparatus.htm Sat, 20 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Refurbished Biphasic Defibrillator http://www.advancemedquips.co.in/refurbished-biphasic-defibrillator.htm http://www.advancemedquips.co.in/refurbished-biphasic-defibrillator.htm Medical Equipments Wed, 03 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Radiology Equipment http://www.advancemedquips.co.in/radiology-equipment.htm http://www.advancemedquips.co.in/radiology-equipment.htm Thu, 11 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Refurbished High Frequency C-Arm Machine http://www.advancemedquips.co.in/refurbished-high-frequency-c-arm-machine.htm http://www.advancemedquips.co.in/refurbished-high-frequency-c-arm-machine.htm Sat, 20 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Refurbished X-Ray Machine http://www.advancemedquips.co.in/refurbished-x-ray-machine.htm http://www.advancemedquips.co.in/refurbished-x-ray-machine.htm Sat, 20 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530